MLC Associés Inc., For a global vision in integrated engineering and a personalized service

Expertise
40 years of experience
MLC Associés Inc. is an engineering firm that offers a comprehensive range of services in civil engineering, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering and structural engineering. Thanks to an attentive team, MLC Associés Inc. makes sure each project is completed with innovation and rigour, while respecting budgets, deadlines and the environment.
Commitment
A strong reputation
Accountability is a core value at MLC Associés inc. We are proud to display an enviable track record and we work hard to maintain our reputation. Indeed, we aim for the highest standards of quality which are applied through a team of professionals that are specifically trained to carry out large scale projects. With us, you will get the quality assurance of a large engineering firm and the availability and personalized service of a smaller firm.
Sustainable Development
The best practices
MLC Associés Inc. consulting engineers fully believe in sustainable development and apply responsible principles to all their spheres of activity. A member of the Green Building Council of Canada specialized in the application of LEED, MLC Associés Inc. practices engineering with a concern for the environment, energy conservation, user comfort and operational efficiency.

MLC Associés inc. Pour une vision globale de génie intégré, jumelée à un service personnalisé

Expertise
40 années de fierté
MLC Associés inc. est une firme d’ingénierie qui offre une gamme de services complets en génie civil, génie mécanique, génie électrique et structure de bâtiment. Grâce à une équipe à l’écoute des besoins de ses clients, MLC Associés inc. s’assure de mener chaque projet à terme avec innovation et rigueur, tout en respectant les budgets, l’environnement et les échéanciers.
Engagement
Une réputation reconnue
L’imputabilité est une valeur fondamentale chez MLC Associés inc. Nous sommes fiers d’afficher une feuille de route enviable et travaillons ardemment pour conserver notre réputation. En effet, nous visons les plus hauts standards de qualité et les appliquons grâce à une équipe de professionnels formés pour réaliser des projets d’envergure. Chez nous, vous obtiendrez d’un côté l’assurance qualité d’une grande firme d’ingénierie et de l’autre, la disponibilité et le service personnalisé offerts par les petites entreprises.
Développement durable
Les meilleures pratiques
Les ingénieurs-conseils de MLC Associés inc. croient pleinement au développement durable et misent sur des principes responsables dans toutes leurs sphères d’activité. Membre du Conseil du Bâtiment Durable du Canada, et spécialiste de l’application du programme LEED, MLC Associés inc. pratique le génie avec un souci pour l’environnement, pour l’économie d’énergie, le confort des usagers et pour l’efficacité opérationnelle.